November 2012

November 1, 2012

The second, all instrumental, Henry Fool album will be released on the Kscope label on 11th March 2013.

Henry_Fool_Men_SingingMen Singing Tracklisting:

Everyone In Sweden (13.53)
Man Singing (6.44)
My Favourite Zombie Dream (6.25)
Chic Hippo (13.24)

Men Singing was produced and arranged by Stephen Bennett and Tim Bowness, and was recorded between October 2006 and November 2012.

The album features Tim Bowness, Peter Chilvers, Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music / 801), Jarrod Gosling (I Monster / Regal Worm), Michael Bearpark, Stephen Bennett, Andrew Booker, Myke Clifford and Steve Bingham.

Men Singing will be released as a limited edition CD mini vinyl replica, a standard jewel case CD and a limited edition vinyl version.